SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES
Cannatonic
vs Charlotte's Web
Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Cannatonic source ↗Charlotte's Web source ↗
| Profile | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Classification | hybrid | sativa |
| Breeder | Resin Seeds | Not verified |
| THC · catalog reference | 4% | 1% |
| CBD · catalog reference | 9% | 12% |
| CBG · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dominant terpene | Myrcene | Myrcene |
| Terpenes | Myrcene, Pinene, Caryophyllene | Myrcene, Pinene, Caryophyllene |
| Aroma | Earthy / herbal, Pine, Pepper / spice | Earthy / herbal, Pine, Pepper / spice |
| Flavor | ||
| Reported effects | ||
| Reported negative effects | No sourced reports yet. | |
| Reported parents | Reina Madre (Reported parent), NYC Diesel (Reported parent) | Not verified |
| Lineage status | Reported parentage | Parents unknown |
| Ancestry components | Not verified | Not verified |
| Selected from | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage notes | Resin Seeds identifies Reina Madre × NYCD. Leafly instead lists MK Ultra × G13 Haze; the breeder's account is used for the parent links and both sources are retained. | The cited catalog page does not establish a complete, authenticated immediate-parent cross for this entry. |
| Source reports · whole profile | 865 | 287 |
Explore Cannatonic family ↗Explore Charlotte's Web family ↗
Similarities
Shared documented terpenes: Myrcene, Pinene, Caryophyllene.
Main differences
The catalog lists THC at 4% for Cannatonic and 1% for Charlotte's Web. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.
Keep the context
Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

