AN INDEPENDENT GUIDE TO CANNABIS KNOWLEDGE Information, with context.
CannabisAtlasFIELD NOTES / VOL. 01
SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES

Peyote Cookies
vs Peyote Critical

Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Profile
Peyote Cookies illustrative photo
Illustrative photo: Leafly catalog reference; illustrative image
Peyote Cookies ↗
Peyote Critical illustrative photo
Illustrative photo: Leafly catalog reference; illustrative image
Peyote Critical ↗
Classificationindicaindica
BreederNot verifiedNot verified
THC · catalog reference17%16%
CBD · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
CBG · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
Dominant terpenePinenePinene
TerpenesPinenePinene
AromaPinePine
Flavor

No sourced reports yet.

No sourced reports yet.

Reported effects
Reported negative effects

No sourced reports yet.

Reported parentsNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage statusParents unknownParents unknown
Ancestry componentsNot verifiedNot verified
Selected fromNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage notesNo direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed.No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed.
Source reports · whole profileNot verifiedNot verified

Similarities

Shared documented terpenes: Pinene.

Main differences

The catalog lists THC at 17% for Peyote Cookies and 16% for Peyote Critical. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.

Keep the context

Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

Start another comparison →