AN INDEPENDENT GUIDE TO CANNABIS KNOWLEDGE Information, with context.
CannabisAtlasFIELD NOTES / VOL. 01
SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES

Animal Mints
vs OGKB

Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Profile
Animal Mints — photo from Leafly
Photo: Leafly
Animal Mints ↗
Illustrative cannabis photo from Leafly; not a verified OGKB specimen
Illustrative photo: Leafly
OGKB ↗
Classificationhybridhybrid
BreederNot verifiedNot verified
THC · catalog reference18%25%
CBD · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
CBG · catalog reference1%1%
Dominant terpeneNot verifiedTerpinolene
TerpenesCaryophyllene, Myrcene, LimoneneTerpinolene, Myrcene, Caryophyllene
AromaPepper / spice, Earthy / herbal, CitrusHerbal, floral, Earthy / herbal, Pepper / spice
Flavor
Reported effects
Reported negative effects
Reported parentsAnimal Cookies (Reported parent), SinMint Cookies (Reported parent)Not verified
Lineage statusReported parentageAncestry documented
Ancestry componentsNot verifiedGSC (Ancestry component)
Selected fromNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage notesAnimal Mints joins Animal Cookies and SinMint Cookies in Leafly's lineage account. Its mint-related flavor descriptors are reader reports, while the parent links describe the catalog's proposed genetic relationship.The GSC connection is explicitly tentative in the source. No direct OG Kush parent is inferred from the name.
Source reports · whole profile224112

Similarities

Shared documented terpenes: Caryophyllene, Myrcene.

Main differences

The catalog lists THC at 18% for Animal Mints and 25% for OGKB. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.

Keep the context

Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

Start another comparison →