SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES
Blueberry Pie
vs Sundae Driver
Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Blueberry Pie source ↗Sundae Driver source ↗
| Profile | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Classification | hybrid | hybrid |
| Breeder | Not verified | Not verified |
| THC · catalog reference | 19% | 20% |
| CBD · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| CBG · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dominant terpene | Caryophyllene | Myrcene |
| Terpenes | Caryophyllene | Myrcene |
| Aroma | Pepper / spice | Earthy / herbal |
| Flavor | No sourced reports yet. | No sourced reports yet. |
| Reported effects | ||
| Reported negative effects | ||
| Reported parents | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage status | Parents unknown | Parents unknown |
| Ancestry components | Not verified | Not verified |
| Selected from | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage notes | No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed. | No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed. |
| Source reports · whole profile | Not verified | Not verified |
Explore Blueberry Pie family ↗Explore Sundae Driver family ↗
Similarities
No shared chemical profile has been established in these records.
Main differences
The catalog lists THC at 19% for Blueberry Pie and 20% for Sundae Driver. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.
Keep the context
Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.
