AN INDEPENDENT GUIDE TO CANNABIS KNOWLEDGE Information, with context.
CannabisAtlasFIELD NOTES / VOL. 01
SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES

Candyland
vs Hash Plant

Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Profile
Candyland illustrative photo
Illustrative photo: Leafly catalog reference; illustrative image
Candyland ↗
Hash Plant illustrative photo
Illustrative photo: Leafly catalog reference; illustrative image
Hash Plant ↗
Classificationsativaindica
BreederNot verifiedNot verified
THC · catalog reference18%17%
CBD · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
CBG · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
Dominant terpeneCaryophylleneMyrcene
TerpenesCaryophylleneMyrcene
AromaPepper / spiceEarthy / herbal
Flavor

No sourced reports yet.

No sourced reports yet.

Reported effects
Reported negative effects
Reported parentsNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage statusParents unknownParents unknown
Ancestry componentsNot verifiedNot verified
Selected fromNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage notesNo direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed.No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed.
Source reports · whole profileNot verifiedNot verified

Similarities

No shared chemical profile has been established in these records.

Main differences

The catalog lists THC at 18% for Candyland and 17% for Hash Plant. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.

Keep the context

Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

Start another comparison →