SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES
Cookies Kush
vs Gushers
Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Cookies Kush source ↗Gushers source ↗
| Profile | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Classification | indica | hybrid |
| Breeder | Not verified | Not verified |
| THC · catalog reference | 17% | 23% |
| CBD · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| CBG · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dominant terpene | Myrcene | Limonene |
| Terpenes | Myrcene | Limonene |
| Aroma | Earthy / herbal | Citrus |
| Flavor | No sourced reports yet. | No sourced reports yet. |
| Reported effects | ||
| Reported negative effects | ||
| Reported parents | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage status | Parents unknown | Parents unknown |
| Ancestry components | Not verified | Not verified |
| Selected from | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage notes | No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed. | No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed. |
| Source reports · whole profile | Not verified | Not verified |
Explore Cookies Kush family ↗Explore Gushers family ↗
Similarities
No shared chemical profile has been established in these records.
Main differences
The catalog lists THC at 17% for Cookies Kush and 23% for Gushers. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.
Keep the context
Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.
