SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES
Crunch Berries
vs Lemon Pie
Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Crunch Berries source ↗Lemon Pie source ↗
| Profile | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Classification | hybrid | sativa |
| Breeder | Not verified | Not verified |
| THC · catalog reference | 22% | 23% |
| CBD · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| CBG · catalog reference | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dominant terpene | Terpinolene | Terpinolene |
| Terpenes | Terpinolene | Terpinolene |
| Aroma | Herbal, floral | Herbal, floral |
| Flavor | No sourced reports yet. | No sourced reports yet. |
| Reported effects | ||
| Reported negative effects | No sourced reports yet. | |
| Reported parents | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage status | Parents unknown | Parents unknown |
| Ancestry components | Not verified | Not verified |
| Selected from | Not verified | Not verified |
| Lineage notes | No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed. | No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed. |
| Source reports · whole profile | Not verified | Not verified |
Explore Crunch Berries family ↗Explore Lemon Pie family ↗
Similarities
Shared documented terpenes: Terpinolene.
Main differences
The catalog lists THC at 22% for Crunch Berries and 23% for Lemon Pie. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.
Keep the context
Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.
