AN INDEPENDENT GUIDE TO CANNABIS KNOWLEDGE Information, with context.
CannabisAtlasFIELD NOTES / VOL. 01
SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES

Gorilla OG
vs Tina

Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Profile
Gorilla OG illustrative photo
Illustrative photo: Leafly catalog reference; illustrative image
Gorilla OG ↗
Tina illustrative photo
Illustrative photo: Leafly catalog reference; illustrative image
Tina ↗
Classificationindicaindica
BreederNot verifiedNot verified
THC · catalog reference19%19%
CBD · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
CBG · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
Dominant terpeneCaryophylleneCaryophyllene
TerpenesCaryophylleneCaryophyllene
AromaPepper / spicePepper / spice
Flavor

No sourced reports yet.

No sourced reports yet.

Reported effects

No sourced reports yet.

Reported negative effects

No sourced reports yet.

No sourced reports yet.

Reported parentsNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage statusParents unknownParents unknown
Ancestry componentsNot verifiedNot verified
Selected fromNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage notesNo direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed.No direct parent relationship is established in this catalog import; lineage remains unconfirmed.
Source reports · whole profileNot verifiedNot verified

Similarities

Shared documented terpenes: Caryophyllene.

Main differences

The catalog lists THC at 19% for Gorilla OG and 19% for Tina. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.

Keep the context

Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

Start another comparison →