AN INDEPENDENT GUIDE TO CANNABIS KNOWLEDGE Information, with context.
CannabisAtlasFIELD NOTES / VOL. 01
SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES

BOG Bubble
vs Rainbow Chip

Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Profile
Illustrative cannabis photo from Leafly; not a verified BOG Bubble specimen
Illustrative photo: Leafly
BOG Bubble ↗
Illustrative cannabis photo from Leafly; not a verified Rainbow Chip specimen
Illustrative photo: Leafly
Rainbow Chip ↗
Classificationhybridhybrid
BreederNot verifiedNot verified
THC · catalog reference15%26%
CBD · catalog reference0%Not reported
CBG · catalog referenceNot reported1%
Dominant terpeneLimoneneLimonene
TerpenesLimonene, Caryophyllene, PineneLimonene, Caryophyllene, Pinene
AromaCitrus, Pepper / spice, PineCitrus, Pepper / spice, Pine
Flavor
Reported effects
Reported negative effects

No sourced reports yet.

Reported parentsNot verifiedSherbert (Reported parent), Mint Chocolate Chip (Reported parent)
Lineage statusParents unknownReported parentage
Ancestry componentsNot verifiedNot verified
Selected fromNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage notesNo direct parent cross is documented in the reviewed narrative. BOG Bubble is not automatically merged with the broad Bubble Gum catalog identity.The cited catalog page does not establish a complete, authenticated immediate-parent cross for this entry.
Source reports · whole profile676

Similarities

Shared documented terpenes: Limonene, Caryophyllene, Pinene.

Main differences

The catalog lists THC at 15% for BOG Bubble and 26% for Rainbow Chip. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.

Keep the context

Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

Start another comparison →