AN INDEPENDENT GUIDE TO CANNABIS KNOWLEDGE Information, with context.
CannabisAtlasFIELD NOTES / VOL. 01
SIDE-BY-SIDE FIELD NOTES

OGKB
vs Orange Cookies

Leafly catalog summary values, not laboratory results for a specific sample. A displayed 0% is a rounded source value, not proof of absence. Unlisted cannabinoids remain unknown. Report totals are not per-effect sample sizes.
Profile
Illustrative cannabis photo from Leafly; not a verified OGKB specimen
Illustrative photo: Leafly
OGKB ↗
Orange Cookies — photo from Leafly
Photo: Leafly
Orange Cookies ↗
Classificationhybridhybrid
BreederNot verifiedNot verified
THC · catalog reference25%25%
CBD · catalog referenceNot reportedNot reported
CBG · catalog reference1%1%
Dominant terpeneTerpinoleneNot verified
TerpenesTerpinolene, Myrcene, CaryophylleneTerpinolene, Myrcene, Caryophyllene
AromaHerbal, floral, Earthy / herbal, Pepper / spiceHerbal, floral, Earthy / herbal, Pepper / spice
Flavor
Reported effects
Reported negative effects
Reported parentsNot verifiedOrange Juice (Reported parent), GSC (Reported parent)
Lineage statusAncestry documentedReported parentage
Ancestry componentsGSC (Ancestry component)Not verified
Selected fromNot verifiedNot verified
Lineage notesThe GSC connection is explicitly tentative in the source. No direct OG Kush parent is inferred from the name.Orange Cookies is reported as Orange Juice crossed with GSC. It is a separate catalog identity from other orange-named Cookies-family cultivars. This is a source-reported identity, not a genetically authenticated pedigree.
Source reports · whole profile112545

Similarities

Shared documented terpenes: Terpinolene, Myrcene, Caryophyllene.

Main differences

The catalog lists THC at 25% for OGKB and 25% for Orange Cookies. These reference points do not establish a sample range or an individual product's potency.

Keep the context

Reported attributes are subjective. Classification and chemical similarity do not establish equivalent effects.

Start another comparison →